Council Members

Your Peace Lutheran Church council members are listed below. If you would like to contact one of the members, please feel free to stop them after a service, or email them at In your email, please indicate who you would like the message to be forwarded to.

In the coming weeks, we will be posting pictures of each of our members, in case you aren’t familiar with who them are.

Pat Moore


Carole Lee

Vice President

Paula Schulz

Financial Secretary

Les Gerstmann


Leo Armstrong

Kyle Aronson

Andy Casillas

Janet Culpepper

Crystal Cunningham

Barb Mazetis

Trish Siltala

Steve Smith

Pastor Nate Sutton

Linda Tilman

Becky Von Wahlde

Ben Woodbury